Speedyreg’s Christmas Office Opening Hours

xmas opening hours 300x220 Speedyreg’s Christmas Office Opening Hours, Speedy Registrations

Sat 24th Dec Christmas Eve: 9am – 6pm

Sun 25th Dec Christmas Day: Closed

Mon 26th Dec Boxing Day: Closed

Tues 27th Dec Bank Holiday: Closed

Wed 28th Dec: 9am – 6pm

Thurs 29th Dec: 9am – 6pm

Fri 30th Dec: 9am – 6pm

Sat 31st Dec New Years Eve: 9am – 6pm

Sun 01st Jan New Years Day: Closed

Mon 02nd Jan Bank Holiday: Closed

Tues 03rd Jan: 9am – 6pm

Please note that you can still order via our website 24 hours a day during the festive season.

We would like to wish all our Customers as Happy Christmas & Prosperous New Year

This post has been viewed: 339 times